DesignPortrait
 
проекты > 0 / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8


 

INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY AWARDS 2012-2013

24.09.2012




EUROPE’S TOP PROPERTIES SCOOP PRESTIGIOUS INDUSTRY AWARDS

The best developments, architecture and interior design from across the length and breadth of Europe were celebrated at the London Marriott Hotel Grosvenor Square on Monday (September 24th). The leading property professionals behind these outstanding projects were invited to attend the European Property Awards in association with Yamaha and the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS).

 

The architectural bureau DesignPortrait (St. Petersburg, Russia www.designportrait.com) was awarded for the project Inspired by Landscape with two awards: “ ***** Best Interior Design Apartment Russia” and “Best Interior Design Apartment Europe”. Svetlana Chernysheva, the author of project and co-owner of the company, says: “In this project a different approach was used in creation of living space: the paintings by artists Nikolai Romanov and Igor Tchukhleb were the coloristic and style basics of the interior. The landscapes “open” the interior, and they are real part of the living space. Aleksandr Peresleni, the co-owner of DesignPortrait and a landscaper, added: “What is the meaning of interior being as a “thing-in-itself”, if it is not possible to move apart its walls by imagination? The manner of DesignPortrait allows “painting” an interior as a paraphrase of all life of its owners.”

 

These awards, combined with the other regional awards’ programmes for Arabia, Asia Pacific, Africa, the UK and the Americas, form the globally renowned International Property Awards. Now in their 19th year, they are the world’s most prestigious property competition and cover residential as well as commercial categories.

 

For further information contact the director of operations Paul Wright on
+44 (0)1245 35 88 77 or visit www.propertyawards.net

DesignPortrait
 
проекты > 0 / 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 / 8


 

INTERNATIONAL PROPERTY AWARDS 2012-2013

24.09.2012




 

Самые лучшие компании в области девелопмента, архитектуры и интерьерного дизайна из всех уголков Европы были награждены в понедельник 24 сентября в Лондоне в Marriott Hotel Grosvenor Square. Ведущие профессионалы в области недвижимости, представившие эти выдающиеся проекты, были приглашены для участия в церемонии вручения премий European Property Awards при поддержке Yamaha и Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors (RICS).

 

Архитектурное бюро DesignPortrait (Санкт-Петербург, www.designportrait.com) получило сразу две награды за проект Inspired by Landscape: " *****Best Interior Design Apartment Russia" и «Best Interior Design Apartment Europe». Светлана Чернышева, автор интерьера и совладелец компании, сказала: «В этом проекте был применен новый подход к созданию жилого пространства: живопись художников Николая Романова и Игоря Чухлеба является колористической и стилевой основой интерьера, пейзаж „раскрывает“ интерьер и составляет с ним единое целое». Александр Переслени — совладелец компании, ладшафтный дизайнер, добавил: «Какой смысл в интерьере как „вещи в себе“, если его стены нельзя раздвинуть воображением? Манера DesignPortrait позволяет „написать“ интерьер как парафраз всей жизни его владельцев.»

 

Детальное рассмотрение работ ведется жюри, включающим более 60 экспертов в каждом аспекте недвижимости. Президент International Property Awards Стюарт Шилд (Stuart Shield): «В этом году мы получили заявки из 29 европейских стран, включая Сербию, Грузию, Азербайджан и Туркменистан, участвующих в конкурсе впервые. Уровень конкурса был чрезвычайно высоким и сейчас мы ждем, кто из европейских призеров получит международные награды в соревновании со всем остальным миром.»

 

Для получения дальнейшей информации, звоните управляющему директору Paul Wright потелефону:
+44 (0)1245 35 88 77 или посетите сайт www.propertyawards.net